KUWAIT: The Kuwaiti Cabinet decided yesterday to allow direct air flights to Bosnia-Herzegovina, Britain, Spain, the United States of America, Holland, Italy, Austria, France, Kyrgyzstan, Germany, Greece and Switzerland.

Official Twitter account of the Government Communication Center said the decision would be effective as of July 1 (Thursday), noting that "any rule that contradicts with this decision is no longer valid." - KUNA